null

Sun and snow for non-skiers too

The snow-covered mountains surrounding Hotel Bergkristall can be enjoyed on foot, without a carver or a snowboard. How about winter hiking, cross-country skiing or tobogganing?

Winter hiking & snow-shoeing

The winter trail network, covering over 40 km, leads winter hikers and snows hoes through a unique winter landscape via 12 different paths. Sun terraces, huts, Alps and numerous resting spots invite you to relax awhile. Experience nature in its most original form and enjoy the breathtaking views over the surrounding peaks. (Text zu Winterwandern)

You can find trails that are currently open here.

Cross-country ski trails & skating courses

With its prepared cross-country ski trails and skating courses, Lech Zürs am Arlberg offers cross-country fans everything their hearts desire. Magnificent routes through the snow-covered mountains inspire the mind and the senses. 27 alternating and safe kilometres of trail over 8 paths to inspire casual skiers and professional sports people alike. The courses are located at the heart of the alpine mountains and can be used for free throughout the whole season.

Toboggan run

The illuminated toboggan run from Oberlech to Lech also offers great fun for young and old alike. The 1.2km bob-sleigh track guarantees a fun ride with the Zipfel bobsled. The spectacular route through the forest of Lech guarantees an unforgettable adventure for all the family. The bobsleds can be hired at Oberlech Mountain Railway or in the sports shops.

Opening hours: every day from 9 am to 10 pm
Information and booking: +43 (0) 5583 2350

null

Sonne und Schnee - auch für Nicht-Skifahrer

Die tief verschneite Bergwelt rund um das Hotel Bergkristall lässt sich auch ohne Carver oder Snowboard unter den Füßen genießen. Wie wäre es denn mit Wandern, Langlaufen oder Rodeln?

Winterwandern & Schneeschuhgehen

lechzuerstourismus_bychristophschoech-2-4

Das über 40 Kilometer lange Winterwegnetz führt Winterwanderer und Schneeschuhgeher über 12 Wege durch die einzigartige Winterlandschaft. Dabei laden Sonnenterrassen, Hütten, Alpen und zahlreiche Rastplätze zum Entspannen ein. Erleben Sie die Natur in ihrer ursprünglichsten Form und genießen Sie den atemberaubenden Ausblick auf die umliegenden Gipfel.

Aktuell geöffnete Wanderwege finden Sie hier.

Langlaufloipen & Skatingstrecken

lechzuersamarlberglanglauf2byseppmallaun%28c%29lztg-2

Mit seinen präparierten Langlaufloipen und Skatingstrecken bietet Lech Zürs am Arlberg Langläufern alles, was das Herz begehrt. Prächtige Routen durch die verschneite Bergwelt inspirieren Geist und Sinne. 27 abwechselnde und sichere Loipenkilometer auf 8 Wegen begeistern sowohl Genussläufer als auch Profisportler. Die Strecken befinden sich inmitten der alpinen Bergwelt und können über die gesamte Saison gratis benutzt werden.

Rodelbahn

lechzuersamarlbergrodelbahnoberlechbyseppmallaun%28c%29lztg

Einen Riesenspaß für Jung und Alt bietet auch die beleuchtete Rodelbahn von Oberlech nach Lech. Auf der 1,2 Kilometer langen Bobbahn ist eine spaßige Fahrt mit dem Zipfelbob garantiert. Die spektakuläre Streckenführung durch den Wald von Lech sichert ein unvergessliches Abenteuer für die ganze Familie. Die Bobs können bei der Bergbahn Oberlech oder in den Sportfachgeschäften ausgeliehen werden.

Öffnungszeiten: täglich 09.00 bis 22.00 Uhr
Anfragen und Anmeldung unter: +43 (0) 5583 2350